[Xiaofei Radio][VOL.6][Les Misérables – The Complete Symphonic Recording(上)]

01 Prologue

02 Valjean’s Soliloquy (What Have I Done?)

03 At The End Of The Day

04 I Dreamed A Dream

05 Lovely Ladies

06 Fantine’s Arrest

07 The Runaway Cart

08 Who Am I? – The Trial

09 Fantine’s Death

10 The Confrontation

11 Castle On A Cloud

12 Master Of The House

13 The Bargain – The Waltz Of Treachery

14 Look Down

15 The Robbery – Javert’s Intervention (Another Brawl)

16 Stars

17 Eponine’s Errand

18 The ABC Cafe /Red And Black

19 Do You Hear The People Sing

20 Rue Plumet – In My Life

21 A Heart Full Of Love

22 The Attack On Rue Plumet

23 One Day More!

博主按:为什么选择这个版本呢,因为这个版本比较完整,忠于原作是每个音乐学习者的基本守则。首演版我个人听着不是很喜欢,可能限于当时的录音效果吧。有关Les Miz的版本选择,强烈推荐此帖:http://www.zhihu.com/question/20664670


One Reply to “[Xiaofei Radio][VOL.6][Les Misérables – The Complete Symphonic Recording(上)]”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *